Your Team

The Board

Our board consists of a highly motivated and diverse group of business leaders and representatives of Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown County Council who are working together on a volunteer basis to achieve the objectives of Sandyford Business District.

The Sandyford Business District Board comprises:

  • Greg Brennan (Chair): The Brennan & Co Group Ltd
  • Sheila Moore (Deputy Chair): Sheila Moore Ltd
  • Gerard O’Farrell (Deputy Chair): OHM Group
  • Marc Lowry (Company Secretary): Evelyn Partners Ireland
  • Cllr. Lettie McCarthy: Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown County Council
  • Cyril McGuire: Infinity Capital
  • Deirdre Moore: AIB
  • Gerard Corcoran: Innovation and Research Partnerships
  • Owen Laverty: Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown County Council
  • Sharon Scally: Amorys Solicitors
  • John Somers: RBC Investor & Treasury Services
  • Robert Watson: Beacon Medical Group

  • The Office Team

    The Sandyford Business District office is managed by a highly experienced team. Our team consists of skilled and dynamic individuals who have significant experience and qualifications working in business development, project management, urban regeneration and marketing and communications.

    - Ger Corbett - Chief Executive Officer

    - Niamh Egan – Head of Marketing

    - Suzanne O’Shaughnessy - Engagement Manager

    - Jackie Duffy – Accounts Manager

    - Brendan Gaffney - Facilities Manager