The Infrastructure Task Force was created to improve the overall connectivity of the District with numerous objectives outlined including:

  • New wayfinding and signage system
  • Landscaping
  • Initiate a comprehensive ‘place-making’ programme to include pocket parks and new link roads.

If you would like to be part of our Task Force please contact us.

Task Force Members:

Ed Owens Beacon Consultants Management Company
Greg Hayden Ethos Engineering Ltd
Julie Mulleady JCDecaux
John Somers Naomh Olaf
Eoin Reynolds NRB Consulting Engineers
Gerard O’Farrell Spirit Motor Group
Sheila Moore

Sheila Moore
Company Secretary
Sheila Moore Ltd
Task Force Chair

Contact Us